Ultra Fast, Ultra Low Power, High Reliable, Secured SSD

 

 

Contact Us

   Home

Products Technologies Where to Buy Partnership Careers About Foremay

Foremay's Rugged SSD Solutions

 SC199 Family

 - High Reliability

   Special Computing

 EC188 Family

 - High IOPS

   Enterprise Computing

 PC166 Family

 - High Speed

   Terminal Computing

 OC177 Family

 - High Integration

   On-Board Computing

 

 SSD World Market Size

 

 Click to see large chart

            Contact Foremay

 

SSD Product Inquiry

sales@foremay.net

 

Distributors and Sales Representatives:

marketing@foremay.net

 

Technical Support:

support@foremay.net

 

Careers:

hr@foremay.net

 

Corporate Headquarters:

225 S. Lake Ave., Ste. 300

Pasadena, CA 91101, USA

Tel: +1 408 228 3468

Fax:+1 408 521 3468

E-mail: info@foremay.net

 

Australia:

5 Orangegrove Avenue

Unanderra, NSW 2526, Australia

Tel: +61 2 4223 7600

E-mail: australia@foremay.net

 

Canada:

201 Watline Avenue Mississauga

Ontario L4Z 1P3, Canada

Tel: +1 905 501 7573

Fax:+1 905 501 8410

E-mail: canada@foremay.net

 

China:

613 E-Shan Rd., Bldg #B, Ste. 422

Shanghai 200127, P. R. China

Tel: +86 137 9537 2860

E-mail: china@foremay.net

 

France:

24 rue de Soissons

33000 Bordeaux, France

Tel: +33 5 56 24 58 77

Fax:+33 5 56 39 51 12

E-mail: france@foremay.net

 

Germany:

Stahlwerkstraße 25

57555 Mudersbach, Deutschland

Tel: +49 27 45 / 92 01 -0

Fax:+49 27 45 / 92 01 -11

E-mail: germany@foremay.net

 

Hong Kong:

Rm 4 24/F HK Worsted Mills Industrial Bldg.

No.31-39 Wo Tong Tsui ST

Kwai Chung N.T., Hong Kong

Tel : +852 3050 1976

Fax: +852 2781 0061

E-mail: hk@foremay.net

 

India:

“Satya Palace”

#51, Room No. 35 & 36

2nd Main Road, Palace Guttahalli

Bangalore, 560003, India.

Tel : +91 80 2346 9091/92/94

Fax: +91 80 2346 9095

E-mail: india@foremay.net

 

Italy:

Via Gobetti, 2/A

20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI), Italy

Tel: +39 2 92 10 80 20, ext. 211

Fax:+39 2 92 10 80 88

E-mail: italy@foremay.net

 

Japan:

Shinjuku Front Tower, 21-1, Kita-Shinjuku

2-Chome, Shinjuku-ku

Tokyo 169-0074, Japan

Tel: +81 3 6362 0409

Fax:+81 3 5386 8234

E-mail: japan@foremay.net

 

Norway:

3 Moiveien

4460 MOI, Norway

Tel: +47 915 95 341

E-mail: norway@foremay.net

 

South Korea:

C-403, Pangyo Digital Center (PDC) Bldg.

242 Pangyo-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si

Gyeonggi-do, 463-400 Korea

Tel: +82 31 8060 1300

Fax:+82 31 8060 1301

E-mail: korea@foremay.net

 

Taiwan:

4F, No.7-3, Kuang-Ming Road,

Sec. 2, Chin-Sing Village

Lu Chu, Taoyuan 338, Taiwan

Tel: +886 3 322 0268

Fax:+886 3 322 0269

E-mail: taiwan@foremay.net

 

 

 

  Please click above map  

  icon for driving directions

 

 

 

 

   
 
1

  Contact Us | Products | Distributors | Careers | Privacy | Disclaimer | About Us | Home |                          

   Copyright © 2002 ~ 2016, Foremay, Inc.  Foremay®, Foremay logo®, Green Technologies®, SC199®, SC199 Hi-Rel®, EC188®, TC166®, OC177®, DOC®,  

   Avalanche® and UC007® are all registered trademarks of Foremay, Inc.  All Rights Reserved. Any product name of another company or organization mentioned is 

   the property or trademark of its respective owner.